Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Lily
Apr 15, 2015
The dress arrived early and in perfect condition! It looked exactly like the picture (maybe a little better). It fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning, the beading on the dress is extraordinarily well done an very secure. I am thrilled with this dress and I know if I need another dress i will order it from here again.
5 stars
By  Kathryn Sloboda
Apr 10, 2015
The dress is beautiful!! The color is matches EXACTLY to the color swatch! Daughter is so very happy! Thank you for making such beautiful dresses!!!!
4 stars
By  Renee S
Apr 8, 2015
I was sooo worried buying a dress off this website. It took longer than what was said when they emailed me. But it FINALLY came today and I'm glad they took all that time to make it. It look EXACTLY how it looks on the picture here and the color (red) is better than what I thought it was according the one they have online. I had order a size bigger for extra room for alterations and it once it got altered, the fit was PERFECT and fell exactly how I pictured. LOVE this site and will definitely order it again.
5 stars
By  Jane
Apr 6, 2015
My daughter is a 6'2" volleyball player, and we knew we would never find an off-the-rack prom gown that was long enough. We ordered this dress in lavender. Every time we had a question, our emails were promptly answered to our satisfaction within hours. The dress arrived, and fit perfectly! It is so elegant, yet modest, and of course so unique! Beading was so detailed and beautiful!
5 stars
By  Courtney
Mar 26, 2015
Hey! I was wondering what would be my expected arrival for my dress if I ordered it on the 16th of March and I rushed the tailoring time (7 working days). In the email it says the shipping method is 2-4 working days..will it arrive before my prom day; April 3???!!!
5 stars
By  Y.Lacy
Mar 24, 2015
I was very impressed overall! Customer service was excellent and they even honored the $10 off discount for new customer after I had already made the transaction, without question and immediately re-imbursed me. The dress arrived well packaged and inside out so the material was protected during shipping. The dress was exactly as pictured but more beautiful in person with great fabrics. I will most definitely shop with Victoria Prom again! Thank You for the great experience! (Texas, USA customer)
5 stars
By  monica
Mar 24, 2015
Ordered in custom sizes for prom - took less than 30 days from order date to receive and only a day or 2 of that was 'in transit' time. It was quick! The dress - Lovely! Fit perfect and although I was afraid of quality, it turned out to be excellent quality material, decor and sewing skills. Thank you victoriaProm!
5 stars
By  jess
Mar 19, 2015
What kind of fabricis this dress??? anybody know, i really want it. is it velvet???
5 stars
By  jess
Mar 19, 2015
What kind of fabricis this dress??? anybody know, i really want it. is it velvet???
5 stars
By  Duaa
Mar 18, 2015
I had such doubts about ordering from here because everyone tells me that ordering online is a bad idea but wow my dress came out absolutely beautiful and no one should fear ordering from this website, not only was my dress amazing and fited perfectly, but the customer service was phenomenal. Thank you so much!
« Previous12345678...4849Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2015 All Rights Reserved.