Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  rosalynda goodliffe
Apr 17, 2014
I love this website! I got my dress it beautiful this sight is awesome I don't usually buy things online so I was a little worried at first but Victoriaprom.com emailed me the whole time and we very polite the delivery was speedy and it's wonderful!
5 stars
By  Joslyn
Apr 10, 2014
I got my dress today and I am so happy! It was perfect and fits amazing! Im so glad i decided to get this dress for my senior prom. The shipping was super fast and the dress is perfect. I will definitely order again!
5 stars
By  Kalvina Lee
Apr 3, 2014
I want the tracking number for my order so we'll know where its at and I want to know if it has been delivered. please call me at 5058624445 or e-mail me. Thank you.
5 stars
By  Priscilla Brannan
Mar 22, 2014
The dress arrived today as promised. My daughter absolutely loves it! It's a perfect fit and is beautiful in the burgundy color she chose. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job and giving girls the chance to buy a beautiful gown without the high price tags in the boutiques. Thank you again!!!
5 stars
By  Nina
Mar 5, 2014
I was concerned about the legitimacy of this site- don't be. The dress came and it was more beautiful than I expected! It is high quality, and there were no loose threads or anything that I would need to get fixed. The dress shipped from CHINA to MAINE in a day! And I didn't even order the fast shipping! I recommend this dress 100% - just make sure that the size your order has the same measurements as you do, or do a custom order, because the dress does not stretch.
3 stars
By  Color is wrong
Mar 2, 2014
So the dress is beautiful and just my size. My only complaint is that I ordered the belt to be purple and it came plum colored. It looks more pink than purple.
2 stars
By  Cherida
Feb 21, 2014
I received my dress just in time for the event. But it wasn't the right size. It was 2 sizes to small. So I still had to spend money to get it altered. The dress is beautiful but very I'm very disappointed. I spent more money to get it altered than the dress cost.
5 stars
By  sohelia
Dec 28, 2013
Love this dress...
5 stars
By  Heather Carlson
Dec 18, 2013
I received the dress about two weeks ago. It is perfect! I love it! Thank you so much for all of the work you all put into it! Much appreciated! Thanks again!
5 stars
By  Kathryn Gawne
Dec 14, 2013
Thank you so much for my dress,it came very fast,fit perfectly ,and looks beautiful,will definitely use you again for my wedding and other functions ,thanks again for your nice emails and everything
« Previous12345678...4647Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2013 All Rights Reserved.