Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

4 stars
By  Eliza Dalton
Apr 26, 2016
I really love my dress, I'm a slim 6'2'' and they made it fit perfectly. I asked for customized capsleeves and it's exactly what I wanted. The only complaint I have is I ordered and paid for a rush order (7 day tailoring) and expedited shipping (1-3 day). It took them 17 business days to get it to me instead of 10, so make sure you order it extra early!
5 stars
By  MsAng
Apr 16, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DRESS! MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT AND IT IS A PERFECT FIT. ALTHOUGH IT TOOK A MONTH TO RECEIVE THE DRESS...WE COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPIER! THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...THE DRESS IS GORGEOUS! WE WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN...JUST PERHAPS 2 MONTHS IN ADVANCE NEXT TIME ;-).... THANK YOU AGAIN
5 stars
By  TotallySatisfied
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you so much for this gorgeous dress! Although I was a bit concerned with not receiving the dress on time... I am glad to say we finally got it (a month after ordering) but it is beautiful. My daughter is very pleased with the PERFECT FIT...and the FLOW just simply beautiful! We look forward to ordering many other dresses in the near future! Thank you again to your great customer service staff...every email was answered in a timely fashion!
5 stars
By  Melissa Wilson
Apr 5, 2016
This is a beautiful dress! It's wonderfully made and fits true to the measurements. The only problem that I had was with it shipping on time. The dress was scheduled to ship March 10th and was not shipped until April 1st. But, I contacted customer service and they were very polite and worked with me to make sure I got my dress before prom. I absolutely love this dress and am very satisfied, but would warn everyone to be sure to order your dresses a couple of months in advance if not more.
5 stars
By  Julie
Mar 8, 2016
I ordered a custom fit dress for my daughter's prom. We couldn't be more pleased with the dress! It is exactly what we wanted- the color, the style and fit were true to what we ordered. It came early, and fit perfectly. They took many measurements to ensure proper fit. The quality of the sewing is fabulous with great attention to details. We would highly recommend ordering from Victoria Prom!
5 stars
By  Maddy
Jan 21, 2016
After being super pleased with my prom dress from here last year I decided to order a custome made dress and it was fabulous!!! Highly recommend this site they are wondering and keep in touch with you throughout the dress buying and making process. FIVE STARS
5 stars
By  Lily
Sep 9, 2015
the dress shipped extremely quickly. It was absolutely beautiful (looked even better than the picture imo) 10/10 would recommend. I received dozens of compliments on it. Extremely good quality and well worth the money!
5 stars
By  Mark
Aug 2, 2015
When I become a woman I want this dress because this Dress is perfect for me.
5 stars
By  Kim Gardea
Apr 26, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Perfect Style for petite and plus! Perfect coloring for dark skinned people! All in all PERFECT dress!
5 stars
By  Molly
Apr 23, 2015
I bought this dress for my sweet sixteen. I sent my custom measurements and paid for rushed shipping. I could not be more happy with the dress it fits perfectly and came earlier than expected. Thank you so much Victoria Prom!!
« Previous12345678...4950Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2016 All Rights Reserved.