Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Dear Customers,
We will have China New Year holiday from 1th,Feb to 15th,Feb. But do not worry, you can still order. For In-Stock Order, we will ship the dresses immediately after the holiday! For Rush Order and Regular Order, the the delivery date will be postponed accordingly! Thank you so much for your kind understanding!
Best Regards
Customer Service Center
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Maddy
Jan 21, 2016
After being super pleased with my prom dress from here last year I decided to order a custome made dress and it was fabulous!!! Highly recommend this site they are wondering and keep in touch with you throughout the dress buying and making process. FIVE STARS
5 stars
By  Lily
Sep 9, 2015
the dress shipped extremely quickly. It was absolutely beautiful (looked even better than the picture imo) 10/10 would recommend. I received dozens of compliments on it. Extremely good quality and well worth the money!
5 stars
By  Mark
Aug 2, 2015
When I become a woman I want this dress because this Dress is perfect for me.
5 stars
By  Kim Gardea
Apr 26, 2015
Gorgeous dress! Perfect Style for petite and plus! Perfect coloring for dark skinned people! All in all PERFECT dress!
5 stars
By  Molly
Apr 23, 2015
I bought this dress for my sweet sixteen. I sent my custom measurements and paid for rushed shipping. I could not be more happy with the dress it fits perfectly and came earlier than expected. Thank you so much Victoria Prom!!
5 stars
By  Tracey
Apr 22, 2015
I am so glad that I decided to buy a prom dress from victoriaprom. My dress came on time and was exactly what i ordered, the color was right the size was right and it was exquisitely sewn. My daughter looked beautiful in it . Thank you so much for making this process so easy and stress free. I will definitely order from this site again!
5 stars
By  Lily
Apr 15, 2015
The dress arrived early and in perfect condition! It looked exactly like the picture (maybe a little better). It fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning, the beading on the dress is extraordinarily well done an very secure. I am thrilled with this dress and I know if I need another dress i will order it from here again.
5 stars
By  Kathryn Sloboda
Apr 10, 2015
The dress is beautiful!! The color is matches EXACTLY to the color swatch! Daughter is so very happy! Thank you for making such beautiful dresses!!!!
4 stars
By  Renee S
Apr 8, 2015
I was sooo worried buying a dress off this website. It took longer than what was said when they emailed me. But it FINALLY came today and I'm glad they took all that time to make it. It look EXACTLY how it looks on the picture here and the color (red) is better than what I thought it was according the one they have online. I had order a size bigger for extra room for alterations and it once it got altered, the fit was PERFECT and fell exactly how I pictured. LOVE this site and will definitely order it again.
5 stars
By  Jane
Apr 6, 2015
My daughter is a 6'2" volleyball player, and we knew we would never find an off-the-rack prom gown that was long enough. We ordered this dress in lavender. Every time we had a question, our emails were promptly answered to our satisfaction within hours. The dress arrived, and fit perfectly! It is so elegant, yet modest, and of course so unique! Beading was so detailed and beautiful!
« Previous12345678...4950Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2016 All Rights Reserved.