Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Y.Lacy
Mar 24, 2015
I was very impressed overall! Customer service was excellent and they even honored the $10 off discount for new customer after I had already made the transaction, without question and immediately re-imbursed me. The dress arrived well packaged and inside out so the material was protected during shipping. The dress was exactly as pictured but more beautiful in person with great fabrics. I will most definitely shop with Victoria Prom again! Thank You for the great experience! (Texas, USA customer)
5 stars
By  monica
Mar 24, 2015
Ordered in custom sizes for prom - took less than 30 days from order date to receive and only a day or 2 of that was 'in transit' time. It was quick! The dress - Lovely! Fit perfect and although I was afraid of quality, it turned out to be excellent quality material, decor and sewing skills. Thank you victoriaProm!
5 stars
By  Duaa
Mar 18, 2015
I had such doubts about ordering from here because everyone tells me that ordering online is a bad idea but wow my dress came out absolutely beautiful and no one should fear ordering from this website, not only was my dress amazing and fited perfectly, but the customer service was phenomenal. Thank you so much!
5 stars
By  Maddy Kowalczyk
Mar 12, 2015
AMAZING!!! I was so nervous about ordering a dress online, I've heard so many bad stories. But I was VERY pleased with the dress! I believe they are true to size, however maybe order one size up and plan on ultering it! Also true to color. I have so complaints and will order from here again!
5 stars
By  Lexi
Feb 21, 2015
The dress is gorgeous!! This dress is for my senior prom and and this dress goes great with the theme (our theme is masquerade.) It fits perfect,I had to get the dress hemmed,because I'm 5'3 (I expected that) and heels aren't very practical for me. Overall it's beautiful and worth the money and in my opinion it's a great deal for such a stunning dress!!!
5 stars
By  hannah
Jan 22, 2015
It is a beautiful dress I was extremely surprised that it fit just right and was a good quality. I definitely would suggest this website to anyone looking for a prom dress! Thank you very much!
5 stars
By  patricia
Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful dress. Not exactly like the picture but it is shook much prettier!!! I can not wait to wear it!!
5 stars
By  Elisee
Jul 26, 2014
CHOOSE VICTORIAPROM. Here are a few reasons why: you will work with a team who want to make your event successful. They will work diligently to get you what you want well before the event date. It doesn't matter if you are ordering directly from their website or making a DIY Custom made order--they will get it right! If you're anything like me, you are reading reviews so that you can tell whether or not the site is legitimate... IT IS. I have ordered a dress from VictoriaProm and it was just as it looked online. Depending on your computer and event it might be useful to order a color swatch from their color chart but that shouldn't be necessary. I have also ordered over $600 of merchandise through a DIY order for bridal dresses and they are simply stunning. It is a very easy process to order custom dresses not on the website and you will have someone in contact with you from their end who will respond to any requests within 12 hours which is really nice. Hopefully this review is what you needed to read to get you to order with VictoriaProm time and time again--you won't regret finding this gem that not very many people know about. Happy shopping!
5 stars
By  Sara Q
Jun 4, 2014
I decided on this dress for my bridesmaids and the first one was delivered today. That bridesmaid was initially sure she wasn't going to like it, but after she put it on she completely changed her mind. It needs some small alterations to make it fit perfectly, but the dress is beautiful, and She looks gorgeous in it, and even said "the website photos don't do it justice".
5 stars
By  Jojie
May 27, 2014
I have searched and looked at many websites, but majority of them had really bad reviews. I stumbled on this site and was really skeptical ordering from them because it is coming from China. I received my dress and it is really beautiful, just like it was pictured in the website. Timing of arrival was exactly what they promised --15 working days plus 2 days overnight shipping. The fit is perfect, the material is good quality chiffon, and just the right color. They even replaced the zipper back with a corset as I requested without extra charge. I would definitely order again from them.
« Previous12345678...4849Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2015 All Rights Reserved.