Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  patricia
Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful dress. Not exactly like the picture but it is shook much prettier!!! I can not wait to wear it!!
5 stars
By  Elisee
Jul 26, 2014
CHOOSE VICTORIAPROM. Here are a few reasons why: you will work with a team who want to make your event successful. They will work diligently to get you what you want well before the event date. It doesn't matter if you are ordering directly from their website or making a DIY Custom made order--they will get it right! If you're anything like me, you are reading reviews so that you can tell whether or not the site is legitimate... IT IS. I have ordered a dress from VictoriaProm and it was just as it looked online. Depending on your computer and event it might be useful to order a color swatch from their color chart but that shouldn't be necessary. I have also ordered over $600 of merchandise through a DIY order for bridal dresses and they are simply stunning. It is a very easy process to order custom dresses not on the website and you will have someone in contact with you from their end who will respond to any requests within 12 hours which is really nice. Hopefully this review is what you needed to read to get you to order with VictoriaProm time and time again--you won't regret finding this gem that not very many people know about. Happy shopping!
5 stars
By  Sara Q
Jun 4, 2014
I decided on this dress for my bridesmaids and the first one was delivered today. That bridesmaid was initially sure she wasn't going to like it, but after she put it on she completely changed her mind. It needs some small alterations to make it fit perfectly, but the dress is beautiful, and She looks gorgeous in it, and even said "the website photos don't do it justice".
5 stars
By  Jojie
May 27, 2014
I have searched and looked at many websites, but majority of them had really bad reviews. I stumbled on this site and was really skeptical ordering from them because it is coming from China. I received my dress and it is really beautiful, just like it was pictured in the website. Timing of arrival was exactly what they promised --15 working days plus 2 days overnight shipping. The fit is perfect, the material is good quality chiffon, and just the right color. They even replaced the zipper back with a corset as I requested without extra charge. I would definitely order again from them.
5 stars
By  Rebecca
May 15, 2014
I will admit that I was a little hesitant on buying a dress online, but I had a very positive experience with this website. The dress that I received is beautiful! The color is gorgeous and the fit is perfect. Will definitely order again from this website!
5 stars
By  Mary Catherine
May 12, 2014
I wore this dress in the Jade color for my senior prom last weekend. Here's what I thought.: Corset Back: AMAZING Beading: As good, if not better than the pic Train: Beautiful for pictures, get a bustle for the dance though. Pleating: Very slimming in the waist! Gives a great hourglass figure, but it can exaggerate wide hips. Neckline: Perfect! Not too revealing, but was romantic. Color: Super Pretty, but off from the online color. Much more blue than greenish.
5 stars
By  Mary Catherine
May 12, 2014
*I was not paid in any way to give this review. I AM a real customer. So, like many of you surely reading, I was skeptical as hell of this website, BUT I took a chance on it. And let me tell you, it was the best prom dress I've ever had. I bough style p1773, and totally recommend it for girls looking to slim their waistline. It was perfect! More well made than some I saw in department stores! My only suggestions are to: A.) Get the dress EARLY. They will take a while to get, even with rush shipping. B.) ORDER THE FABRIC SWATCHES. I got the jade color and while it was beautiful, the color was pretty off, so have your date get his tux to match after you've seen the swatch or gotten the dress. Trust this website, I would by from them again if I had another event coming up. :)
5 stars
By  Ariel
May 3, 2014
I like the basic style alot. I would like to preview the dress in black
4 stars
By  Not the right color
Apr 28, 2014
I also ordered this dress with a purple belt, but ended up with more of the plum color, not the color I wanted. Regardless, it's a beautiful dress and I plan to order from this site again.
5 stars
By  Mary
Apr 26, 2014
Victoria Prom has great customer service! I was so worried about my dress because I had a really bad exeperience with another online dress place called Dressv which refused to give returns or refunds. After I got my custom made dress in the mail from Victoria Prom it fit me exactly like they said it would. They even added extra fabric at no extra cost. I would highly recomend using Victoria Prom.
« Previous12345678...4748Next »



Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2013 All Rights Reserved.