Prom Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Dear Customers,
Victoria Prom's factory in China will be on Spring Festival holiday from Jan 20th to Feb 15th, and the orders placed during this term will be delayed accordingly. Sorry for any inconvenience brought to you.
Best Regards
Customer Service Center

VictoriaProm.com Customer Reviews


Style # P1039

US$ 221.98     US$ 133.99
Buy Now

Write a Review    See All Customer Reviews
REVIEWS
Average rating: 5 stars 4.9 (based on 14 reviews)        Write a Review
5 stars
By  Janice
Jan 17, 2013
Love love love this dress!!!! I had a blast wearing it. This website made it so easy and economical for me to find a dress I absolutely love! So easy and comfortable to wear! Great quality!!!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Sheri Miller
Jan 12, 2013
The dress is beautiful! It was made for my daughter's ball.The custom made sizes fit like a glove. The color was true to the guide and the craftsmanship is very good! The delivery was as expected in a timelly manner per your info. The ease of using the website for ordering was very good also.Thank you so much for this gorgeous gown! My daughter looks exquisite!

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tara
Jan 12, 2013
Elegant, fit was absolutely perfect albeit very long .. . . but better long than too short. Look was as described and very comfortable, supportive enough to not need bra even though I wore it over 8 hours. Looked and felt like much higher quality clothing than many others I tried on

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Suzi
Nov 6, 2012
This dress is beautiful, top quality ! we had it custom made in the grape for a ball and it was better than i had expected. first time I have ordered anything like this online and couldnt be happier. i will certainly purchase again in the future.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Tatiana
Oct 31, 2012
Loved this dress! I got it in a dark red colour. The petals are perfectly cut and attached. They even included an inbuilt adjustable bra that clips in at the back, so I wont be pulling it up every 5 seconds like most strapless dresses. Fantastic quality! Can't wait to shop with victoria prom again! :D

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Jenny
Oct 23, 2012
The dress was delivered before the estimated date of delivery and was in perfect condition. I didn't realise that it would have in built bra's which was a bit unexpected, This could have been in the description. I brought a size 14 off the rack - and it did fit fairly well.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Joanne
Oct 15, 2012
Perfect size and colour very happy with purchase.. tracking was also great. I will purchase again

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Isabel
Aug 7, 2012
Lovely dress. First time ordering from this company, well made. Would recomend and use again.

Share to facebook
4 stars
By  Tara
Jul 10, 2012
I am a large lady, and always have trouble buying a nice prom dress or that something special. Although dubious I loved the dress so much that I spoke on live chat to someone who was so helpful even down to choosing the colour. I need the dress for a special occasion and they pushed the order forward to make sure I received it in time.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Impressed
Jul 5, 2012
Thank You for the prompt delivery. This dress is beautifully made and fits perfectly. The attention to detail is extremely good. The fabric is also of very good quality and colour. Even the delivery presentation was excellent

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Marina
Jul 3, 2012
The color was perfect and as described. Definately, needed tailoring, but that was to be expected. Well worth the price and have recommended this site to others already

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Kathleen
Apr 2, 2012
The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 16 and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Stacy
Feb 15, 2012
This dress is gorgeous. Simple and elegant. Shipment is very fast and it looks exactly like the photos. Material is fantastic. I love it. Definitely will buy from here again.

Share to facebook
5 stars
By  Maureen Moos
Jan 16, 2012
Everything was perfect and the shipping was really quick!

Share to facebook
        
 
Prom Dresses from VICTORIAPROM.com, © 2018 All Rights Reserved.